Our Leadership

Worshipful Master

Napoleon Jasper, Jr., WM

The greatest honor bestowed upon a brother within the Lodge comes when he ascends to the East, elected by his Brethren as Master of the Lodge.  


Senior Warden

Andrew Benefield

Junior Warden

Cordell Johnson


PM Charles Lewis


Lonell Wilson

Senior Deacon

Sean Wright